not even trying anymore: here’s a bit of Stanford

I think I’ve officially failed this project, so from here on out I’ll just post some pictures.

Here are a few shots from my first week and a half at Stanford!!

packing the night before! #yolo

packing the night before! #yolo

room before decorations

room before decorations

first coffee on campus!

first coffee on campus!

3D printer ohmy

3D printer ohmy

Cornoration Speech or something

Cornoration Speech or something

byebye <3

byebye ❤

set up my desk area!

set up my desk area!

the room after decoration

the room after decoration

welcome to the basement.

welcome to the basement.

^so a bit more about the basement. I’m in ITALIC, which is an arts-based housing, so we have this amazing basement that no other dorm on campus has, and it’s basically extra lecture rooms which double as practice rooms when not in use, and there’s a music room with a grand piano, an art studio, and an improv room with stage blocks. Oh, and the laundry room is also down here. BUT IT’S AMAZING OMG BURBANK ❤

My (and Robert's) work of art

My (and Robert’s) work of art

mwahahaha

mwahahaha

Indian Food at FloMo!!

Indian Food at FloMo!!

hello people <3

hello people ❤

the mysterious roommate.

the mysterious roommate.

Movie Night: Maleficent HAHAHAHAHA IT WAS SUCH A BAD MOVIE LIKE LITERALLY ALMOST ERAGON STATUS BAD WHICH MEANS THAT I NEED TO BUY THE DVD SO I CAN WATCH IT AND LAUGH AT IT

Movie Night: Maleficent
HAHAHAHAHA IT WAS SUCH A BAD MOVIE LIKE LITERALLY ALMOST ERAGON STATUS BAD WHICH MEANS THAT I NEED TO BUY THE DVD SO I CAN WATCH IT AND LAUGH AT IT

Ellen you're scaring me.

Ellen you’re scaring me.

Leave a comment