july 8th: one of my favorite photo sets ever

day 189: On the first morning at the resort, I woke up at about 5am (thanks jetlag) and couldn’t fall back asleep, so I just laid there in bed for an hour and a half, and then finally decided I’d look around when it got light. And oh man, I’m glad I did! This day ended up being probably my favorite set of photos I’ve ever taken. During that morning walk by the private resort beach, I got some really nice nature shots, and then later on when the whole family got up and went on a walk, I managed to capture some pretty precious moments. Enjoy! (there are a TON of photos in this post. I couldn’t settle on a few, so I picked…35)

So I got to stay here for a week... :D

So I got to stay here for a week… 😀

There was a love lock gate thing! No idea what this is though :P

There was a love lock gate thing! No idea what this is though 😛

Love locks <3

Love locks ❤

Weird Korean Bug #1

Weird Korean Bug #1

We used to call these "mothyboys"

We used to call these “mothyboys”

another shot of a mothyboy

another shot of a mothyboy

Isnt it beautiful?

Isnt it beautiful?

YES HERE COME THE BEES

YES HERE COME THE BEES

I LOVE THESE SHOTS SO MUCH

I LOVE THESE SHOTS SO MUCH

"Daddy don't squish me!"

“Daddy don’t squish me!”

Honeybees at work

Honeybees at work

Mid-flight!

Mid-flight!

Weird Korean Bug #2

Weird Korean Bug #2 – this guy landed on my shirt so I took a picture of it

I thought this looked REALLY artsy :3

I thought this looked REALLY artsy :3

sparrow got a bee

sparrow got a bee

Weird Korean Bug #3

Weird Korean Bug #3

MOST ADORABLE COUSINS EVER

MOST ADORABLE COUSINS EVER

omg <3

omg ❤

Can I keep them?

Can I keep them?

<3 The Grandparents <3

Family Portrait #1 - more will come

Family Portrait #1 – more will come

Mother and Daughter

Mother and Daughter

Baby getting excited!

Baby getting excited!

Chasing bubbles

Chasing bubbles

AWWW

AWWW

THESE ARE ALL MY COUSINS GUYS (not that random guy in the background)

THESE ARE ALL MY COUSINS GUYS (not that random guy in the background)

This girl is not my cousin, but she was the source of the bubbles and she was also adorable

This girl is not my cousin, but she was the source of the bubbles and she was also adorable

sass queen second from the right

sass queen second from the right

piggy back!

piggy back!

studying her reflection

studying her reflection

studying his reflection

studying his reflection

my bro <3

my bro ❤

HAPPINESS

HAPPINESS

Grandma + Oldest Cousin <3

Grandma + Oldest Cousin ❤

Wau so artistic

Wau so artistic

Leave a Reply

