july 6th: off to Korea!!!

day 187: So this was the day that my family boarded the plane for my first-ever trip to the motherland. Here are several pictures from the first day:

Mr. Michael Chung?

Mr. Michael Chung?

EACH SEAT HAD A SCREEN WITH A REMOTE CONTROL

EACH SEAT HAD A SCREEN WITH A REMOTE CONTROL

AND THERE WAS A GAME CONSOLE OF SORTS WHAT THE

AND THERE WAS A GAME CONSOLE OF SORTS WHAT THE

selfie time!

selfie time!

Moment of Wonder: My brother Joshua records the take-off on his first time in an airplane.

Moment of Wonder: My brother Joshua records the take-off on his first time in an airplane.

I ate a bit and then remembered to take a picture.

I ate a bit and then remembered to take a picture.

Sea of Screens

Sea of Screens

Leave a Reply

