july 3rd: I’M BACK (hopefully) + tictacs are life

day 184: SO sorry for the ridiculously long wait, but I’ve been extremely busy lately. Korea + Menlo + getting ready for Stanford = not much time for anything. 😛

So okay, I did have pictures every day for a period of the interlude, but then I just frankly got too busy. So I’ll be posting whatever I can scrounge up from those days. My deepest apologies for each missed day (there are far too many)!!

ANYWAY. On July 3rd, I took this picture of a tictac container that my little brothers put painters tape all over. Because I had nothing else to take a picture of. And because tictacs are life ❤

the meaning of life

the meaning of life

Leave a Reply

