june 27th: THE PIANO GUYS OMG

day 178: so I went to a PianoGuys concert today ❤

it was amazinggggggg ❤ ❤ ❤

but I’m so sad that they had the “private event” afterwards for like 1.5 hours so I had to go and I didn’t get to take a ridiculous picture with Steve. T______T

but look at this beautiful poster I got!

isn't it the prettiest? :3

isn’t it the prettiest? :3

and then this CD/DVD!!! (the one on the right. I already had the one on the left)

YAAAAAAAAY SO MUCH LOVE FOR THESE GUYS

YAAAAAAAAY SO MUCH LOVE FOR THESE GUYS

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

