june 26th: ohmygoodness it’s happened. Graduation.

day 177: SO I GRADUATED TODAY GUYS I’M DONE WITH HIGH SCHOOL AND I DON’T KNOW WHETHER I SHOULD BE REALLY HAPPY ABOUT THAT OR REALLY REALLY SAD AND I THINK I’M BOTH AND I REALLY CAN’T HANDLE ANYTHING RIGHT NOW I DON’T KNOW WHAT’S HAPPENING ANYMORE MY LIFE IS CRAZY WHAT IS LIFE AFTER HIGH SCHOOL OMG COLLEGE I’M OFFICIALLY A COLLEGE STUDENT NOW I’M OFFICIALLY A STANFORD STUDENT NOW HOLY COW HOW DID THIS HAPPEN I’M NOT READY FOR COLLEGE SOMEBODY HELP ME

this is my amazing brother ❤

GRADUATED!!!!

GRADUATED!!!!

pc: Soonho, I think?

Leave a Reply

