april 23rd: an undisputable work of art

day 113: so i was looking for something to take a picture of today, and i found this. it’s the birthday card my sister made for me last november ❤

isn’t it beautiful?

and terrifying?

what is this feeling, so sudden and new?
i felt the moment i laid eyes on you
my pulse is rushing
my head is reeling
my face is flushing
what is this feeling?
fervid as a flame
does it have a name?
yes…
loathing.
unadulterated loathing.

loathing. unadulterated loathing.

loathing. unadulterated loathing.

Leave a Reply

