february 6th: too much homework

day 37: today was quite uneventful, but really busy so i didn’t really get any chance to take a picture of anything.

the one thing that happened was that after physics lecture today, my mom forgot to pick me up, and her phone for some reason didn’t ring when i called it, so i walked home–that is, most of the way home. she noticed when i was like 500 feet away and drove me that last bit haha.

but yeah, here’s me hating my homework weeeee

ew it's homework

ew it’s homework

sorry for the low-quality, i just took it with my computer webcam. 😛 and i’ve been posting good stuff lately (in my opinion), so forgive me for a day of lameness.

Leave a Reply

